Tuesday, June 28, 2022

easyMusic & Amazon Unlimited Music | Amazon Music Bestsellers

New BULLETBOYS Lineup Releases Music Video For First Single 'Holy F**k'

The new BULLETBOYS lineup, featuring singer Marq Torien, guitarist Ira Black (OF GODS & MONSTERS, LIZZY BORDEN, METAL CHURCH), bassist Brad Lang (Y&T, BURNING RAIN) and drummer Fred Aching (POWERFLO, BILLYBIO), has released the official music video for its first single, “Holy F*ck”…

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles